High School Calendar

High School Calendar
August 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31 Mon, Aug 1 Tue, Aug 2 Wed, Aug 3 Thu, Aug 4 Fri, Aug 5 Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7 Mon, Aug 8 Tue, Aug 9 Wed, Aug 10 Thu, Aug 11 Fri, Aug 12 Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14 Mon, Aug 15 Tue, Aug 16 Wed, Aug 17 Thu, Aug 18 Fri, Aug 19 Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21 Mon, Aug 22 Tue, Aug 23

Board Meeting - HS Caf

Wed, Aug 24

First Day Of School

Thu, Aug 25 Fri, Aug 26 Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28 Mon, Aug 29 Tue, Aug 30 Wed, Aug 31 Thu, Sep 1 Fri, Sep 2 Sat, Sep 3